Databases


New

Gale is now available for trial (valid till 31st December 2017.)

You can Accses        Eighteenth Century Collections Online
Nineteenth Century Collections Online
The Making of the Modern World
The Making of Modern Law: Foreign primary sources
Times Digital Archive
The Economist Historical Archive
The Financial Times Historical Archive                                        

Click here


DRAMA ONLINE is now available for trial (valid till 30th October 2017.)

You also have anytime and anywhere access via remotely. Please collect your remote user ID and password in UVPA library.

 Click here


Library Database


UVPA Library Bibliographic Dtabase (OPAC)

(OPAC includes all the bibliographic details of library resources)


UGC National Digital Library Consortium


Sage Research Methods

(Research methords and findings on all the subject areas are included)  


Emerald

(Over 220 journals explict subject areas in Aesthetic Studies, Information Technolgy, Management and related)


Taylor and Francis online

(Are able to access over a singnificant number of contents in abstract form in many subject areas)


Oxford Journals

(Journals cover almost all the disciplines in the world)


Wiley Online Library

(Library excels multidisciplinary collections of online resources)


Open Access Databases


Australian Digital Theses

(Digital archives on thesis and dissertation of Australian Higher Education sector)


 

Thesis Canada Portal

(Available Canadian thesis since 1965)

 

   
All Rights Reserved. Copyright © 2017 Main Library | University of the Visual and Performing Arts.
46, Horton Place, Colombo 07, Sri Lanka.
Web Designed by G.M.S.K. Girakaduwa (Assistant Librarian) girakaduwa@gmail.com / girakaduwa@vpa.ac.lk